Your browser is out of date and is no longer compatible with our website. Please update your browser to its latest version or download one of the following.


If you are already on the latest version of Internet Explorer that is available for your computers operating system, please select a different browser.

Email or Username:

MyPaymentsPlus availability

Arkansas School Districts     [Select a different state]

The following list of school districts in Arkansas currently use MyPaymentsPlus:

Alma School District
Arkansas Arts Academy
El Dorado School District
Lakeside School District #1
Little Rock Christian Academy
Magnet Cove School District
Magnolia Public School District
Malvern School District
Mena School District
North Little Rock School District
Pea Ridge School District
Pine Bluff School District
Pulaski County Special School District
Rogers School District
Searcy Public Schools
St. Vincent de Paul Catholic School
Van Buren School District

If you wish to use MyPaymentsPlus, contact your school district's Board of Education and request the district sign up to use the MyPaymentsPlus service.

You may also send an e-mail message to our Sales department indicating that you would like for your school district to use the MyPaymentsPlus service. Please include in the message one or more names of school districts that you wish to use this service.

As featured on 700 media outlets including