Your browser is out of date and is no longer compatible with our website. Please update your browser to its latest version or download one of the following.


If you are already on the latest version of Internet Explorer that is available for your computers operating system, please select a different browser.

Email or Username:

MyPaymentsPlus availability

Indiana School Districts     [Select a different state]

The following list of school districts in Indiana currently use MyPaymentsPlus:

Bishop Dwenger Schools
Bishop Luers High School
Duneland School Corporation
East Noble School Corporation
Edinburgh Community School Corp.
Huntington County Community School Corp.
Michigan City Area Schools
Monroe Co. Comm. School Corp.
MSD Washington Township
New Albany-Floyd County Consolidated School Corp.
Salem Community Schools
Scott County School District #1
Seymour Community Schools
Shelby Eastern Schools
St. Charles Borromeo School
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
St. Joseph School
St. Matthew Catholic School
West Noble School Corporation
Whitley County Schools

If you wish to use MyPaymentsPlus, contact your school district's Board of Education and request the district sign up to use the MyPaymentsPlus service.

You may also send an e-mail message to our Sales department indicating that you would like for your school district to use the MyPaymentsPlus service. Please include in the message one or more names of school districts that you wish to use this service.

As featured on 700 media outlets including