Your browser is out of date and is no longer compatible with our website. Please update your browser to its latest version or download one of the following.


If you are already on the latest version of Internet Explorer that is available for your computers operating system, please select a different browser.

Email or Username:

MyPaymentsPlus availability

Kentucky School Districts     [Select a different state]

The following list of school districts in Kentucky currently use MyPaymentsPlus:

Barren County Schools
Bowling Green Board of Education
Boyle County Board of Education
Breckinridge County Schools
Fayette County Public Schools
Grayson County Schools
Hardin County Board of Education
Kenton County Board of Education
Meade County Board of Education
Montgomery County
Owensboro Independent Schools
Pikeville Independent Schools
Scott County BOE - KY
Trinity High School
Warren County Schools

If you wish to use MyPaymentsPlus, contact your school district's Board of Education and request the district sign up to use the MyPaymentsPlus service.

You may also send an e-mail message to our Sales department indicating that you would like for your school district to use the MyPaymentsPlus service. Please include in the message one or more names of school districts that you wish to use this service.

As featured on 700 media outlets including